Contact Persons

Karl Metzger (23) - KopieKarl Metzger

Karl Metzger is Managing Partner, CEO of gmPlan with focus on both GMP and GDP, auditing & consulting. The Chemist acts as Qualified Person according to § 14 AMG as well as certified Auditor. Since more than 20 years he is conducting audits and managing GMP-Projects – worldwide.


Bewerbungsfoto - Biehlig - SWDr. Ekaterina Biehlig

Dr. Ekaterina Biehlig joined the gmPlan team in October 2018 and is responsible for quality relevant questions in the GDP & GMP area. She also focuses on quality control and training. As graduated material scientist, Dr. Biehlig got her PhD title in the polymer chemistry and physics field. She gained her experience as application chemist in an analytical instrumentation producing company.


Dr. Christian Hauck

Dr. Christian Hauck

Dr. Christian Hauck is a pharmacist, who has been working in this field for more than 30 years. His profound knowledge stems from his experience as a Qualified Person, head of production, pharmaco-vigilance manager, information officer, and responsible person for wholesale and is highly beneficial for the GMP auditingGMP office & training.


Dr. Wolfgang Heisig

Dr. Wolfgang Heisig

With a Diploma in pharmaceutical studies and a specialization on pharmaceutical analytics, Dr. Wolfgang Heisig worked for more than 30 years in the fields of quality control and quality assurance. He is the gmPlan expert for GMP auditing, consulting and training and is a Qualified Person in accordance with the (German) law.


 Hans Metzger

The physician Hans Metzger is Head of Medical Science and part of our Pharmacovigilance team. Besides his activities for gmPlan, he has been working as anesthesiologist in a hospital and as emergency physician for many years.


Carolina Schulte

Carolina Schulte

Carolina Schulte is concerned with quality and hygiene management, as well as with quality control in the fields of GMP consulting & training. In addition, as a graduate microbiologist, she is in charge of Pharmacovigilance. She gained her expertise in a GMP/GLP contract laboratory and in an interface function for customer concerns and quality management matters in a globally operating corporation.


JosefinaTRAVERSO

Josefina Traverso

After earning a degree in media and communication studies with the main focus on advertising, she gained professional experience in renowned international agencies. Following 17 years in the world of advertising Josefina started anew as the managing director´s assistant at gmPlan. She is also responsible for the marketing department, ensures that the seminars run smoothly and is often the initial contact for our clients.


Dr. Maina Wehner, Regulatory AffairsDr. Maina Wehner

Dr. Maina Wehner focuses on the area of regulatory affairs and manages authorization procedures for medicinal products and active substances on national and international markets. After her postgradual degree in Drug Regulatory Affairs the veterinarian worked in a regulatory affairs department of a pharmaceutical company in northern Germany.


Doria Zuo

Doria Zuo

Doria Zuo is Project Manager and represents gmPlan in China. Besides establishing our office in Chongqing, her focus is on GMP training & auditing. After graduating in biological engineering she gained her knowledge and experience of quality control and pharmaceutical quality management by heading the QC department of a pharmaceutical company for more than six years.

Ansprechpartner

Karl Metzger (23) - KopieKarl Metzger

Karl Metzger ist Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der gmPlan GmbH mit den Schwerpunkten GMP und GDP Auditing & Consulting. Der Diplom Chemiker ist Sachkundige Person (Qualified Person) gemäß § 14 AMG sowie zertifizierter Auditor. Seit über 20 Jahren führt er Audits durch und leitet GMP-Projekte auf der ganzen Welt.


Dr. Ekaterina Biehlig

Fr. Dr. Biehlig ist verantwortlich für die qualitätsrelevanten Fragen im GDP und GMP Umfeld. Frau Dr. Biehlig ist auch zuständig für die Qualitätskontrolle. Als diplomierte Materialwissenschaftlerin hat sie ihr Doktortitel im Bereich Polymerchemie und -physik erworben. Ihre berufliche Erfahrung als Applikationschemikerin hat sie bei einem Hersteller der analytischen Messtechnik gesammelt.


Dr. Christian Hauck, GMP Training & Consulting

Dr. Christian Hauck

Dr. Christian Hauck ist Apotheker und seit über 30 Jahren als pharmazeutisch verantwortliche Person – Sachkundige Person, Leiter der Herstellung, Stufenplanbeauftragter, Informationsbeauftragter und Verantwortliche Person Großhandel – tätig. Seine umfangreiche und tiefe Expertise kommen unseren Bereichen GMP AuditingGMP Office & Training in vielfältiger Weise zugute.


Dr. Wolfgang Heisig, GMP Traning & Consulting

Dr. Wolfgang Heisig

Nach über 30 Jahren pharmazeutischer Tätigkeit als Apotheker in den Bereichen Qualitätskontrolle und Qualitätssicherung, davon über 25 Jahre in der Pharmazeutischen Industrie, unterstützt Dr. Wolfgang Heisig, Fachapotheker für Pharmazeutische Analytik, Sachkundige Person (QP) gemäß AMG und GMP-Experte, gmPlan in den Bereichen GMP Auditing, Consulting und Training.


V_Kukla swqDr. Volker Kukla

Dr. Volker Kukla hat sein gesamtes Berufsleben in der internationalen Medizintechnik verbracht. Als Produkmanager, Forschungs,- und Produktionsleiter hat er aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln Erfahrung mit den europäischen und amerikanischen Zulassungsbestimmungen gesammelt. Er unterstützt gmPlan bei Fragestellungen zu ISO9001:2015 und ISO13485 für Medizinprodukte bzw. zu den Anforderungen der FDA für Medical Devices.


Hans Metzger

Der Arzt Hans Metzger leitet den Bereich Medizinische Wissenschaften bei gmPlan und ist teil unseres Pharmakovigilanz Teams. Neben seiner Tätigkeit bei unsarbeitet er seit vielen Jahren als Anästhesist und Notarzt in einem Krankenhaus.

 


Carolina Schultem Pharmakovigilanz & GMP Consulting

Carolina Schulte

Carolina Schulte befasst sich mit Qualitäts- und Hygienemanagement sowie Qualitätskontrolle in den Bereichen GMP Consulting & Training. Zusätzlich betreut die Diplom Biologin (Mikrobiologie) das Thema Pharmakovigilanz. Ihre Expertise erwarb sie in einem GMP/GLP-Auftragslabor sowie als Schnittstelle für Kunden- und QM-Angelegenheiten in einem internationalen Konzern.


Josefina Traverso

Die Dipl. Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin mit dem Schwerpunkt Werbung hat Berufserfahrung in renommierten internationalen Agenturen gesammelt. Nach 17 Jahren in der Werbewelt startete Josefina Traverso neu als Assistentin der Geschäftsführung bei gmPlan. Sie betreut außerdem den Bereich Marketing, sorgt für den reibungslosen Ablauf bei den Seminaren und ist häufig erster Ansprechpartner für unseren Klienten.


Maina Wehner SW3b

Dr. Maina Wehner

Dr. Maina Wehner betreut den Bereich Regulatory Affairs und kümmert sich um das komplette Zulassungsverfahren Ihrer Arzneimittel und Wirkstoffe auf in- und ausländischen Märkten. Die promovierte Veterinärmedizinerin arbeitete nach ihrem postgradualen Masterstudium Drug Regulatory Affairs for Biopharmaceuticals in der Zulassungsabteilung eines norddeutschen Arzneimittelherstellers.


Doria Zuo

Doria Zuo ist Project Manager und direkte Ansprechpartnerin unseres gmPlan Büros in Chongqing, China. Ihr Fokus liegt  auf GMP training & auditing. Nach ihrem Abschluss in Biotechnologie leitete Frau Zuo 6 Jahre lang die Abteilung Qualitätskontrolle und Qualitätsmanagement eines pharmazeutischen Unternehmens in China.